wildlife agency contacts

Falconry Coordinator

Cindy Wilmoth
Secretary, Game Management
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
738 Ward Road
PO Box 67
Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 637-0245 ext. 2049 (Work)
Cynthia.D.Wilmoth@wv.gov

District (for pre-trapping notification)

 

 

District 1 - Farmington, WV 26571
304-825-6787


Law Enforcement - Captain Stephen Antolini
stephen.j.antolini@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Steven Rauch
steven.e.rauch@wv.gov

District 2 - Romney, WV 26757
304-822-3551


Law Enforcement - Captain Tom Stuckey
tom.r.stuckey@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Rich Rogers
rich.e.rogers@wv.gov

District 3 - French Creek, WV 26218
304-924-6211


Law Enforcement - Captain Doug Benson
douglas.a.benson@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Tyler Evans
tyler.s.evans@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Kaylee Pollander
Kaylee.M.Pollander@wv.gov

District 4 - Beckley, WV 25801
304-256-6947


Law Enforcement - Captain Woodrow Brogan
woodrow.w.brogan@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Todd Dowdy
todd.j.dowdy@wv.gov

District 5 - Alum Creek,WV 25003
304-756-1023


Law Enforcement - Captain Terry Ballard
terry.a.ballard@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Kem Shaw
kem.d.shaw@wv.gov

District 6 - Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-420-4550


Law Enforcement - Captain Stan Hickman
stanley.k.hickman@wv.gov


Wildlife Management Biologist - Jerry Westfall
Jerry.A.Westfall@wv.gov